Monday, August 3, 2009

pcp torpedo

this is a two disk cd, the first is agoraphobic nosebleeds pcp torpedo 6", then the second disk is agoraphonic nosecandy which is fourteen remixes of the songs from the 6". the remixes are by vidna obamana, dev/null& xanopticon, james plotkin, dj speedranch, merzbow, jansky noise, AUEK, justin broaderick, drokz, tails, hellz army, substance abuse, and submachine drum.

fruited other surfaces

fruited other surfaces-v/a-vermiform records1998
theres not much to say about this other than whos on it so here it is.
amps for christ, antisocial beards, bastard noise, boomerang, mister brinkman, bullet in the head, catholic church, drop dead, force field, hermit, submerged displacement delusion, human head, in search of obsession, jay t yamamoto, krebstar, landed, lightning bolt, mens recovery project, mike nobody, pleasure horse, rah bras, replikants, robber o cement, sinking body,snake in the monkeys shadow, spastic colon, tit wrench, vanilla gross, and white christmas.